Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2019
 

We are repeat customers this the 2nd car weigh about 2 years and we will be back again abandoned on if we need another link thank you so much for your patience and getting done what we needed to get them

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2019
 

Pleasant Efficient

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2019
 

I just went to get my car serviced. They were quick and I had a snack and tea while I waited. 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2019
 

Jamie, my salesman was awesome! He went above and beyond to make the deal right! Very happy customer! 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2019
 

It was the best experience of buying a car I have ever had. Plus it was the fastest time I have ever experienced buying a car, and I'm 68 and have bought many cars in my lifetime. I believe it took less than 3 hours from the time I walked in to the showroom until I drove my new car off the lot. The salesman Josh Singleton, did not high pressure me, which really made an impression me! He was also very courteous, knowledgeable, and made sure I was informed every step of the way. Chris Makowski, the Finance Manager was also very courteous and knowledgeable. He had the paperwork near completion when I entered his office and he made sure I understood everything! I was totally impressed with both of these young men! I also want to thank the middle man/negotiator of the final offer, but I am sorry that I did not catch his name. He came out of his office and introduced himself and shook my hand. Judging from the people I had contact with makes me think I will get great service for my new car in the future.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2019
 

Josh was amazing!! He didn’t waste my time looking at vehicles I was not interested in. He was upmost professional. So SO happy with the experience he gave me and I will recommend anyone I know there!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019
 

Service Advisor: Israel Hernandez greeted me immediately upon arrival and waited so patiently for me to retrieve my trash from the vehicle. He kept me apprised of everything on his trusty tablet and reviewed the results of the service items I had done on the inspection sheet. This gentleman was super nice and conscientious! He was busy with another client when I left, but ran out to make sure I was satisfied with everything and to close my hood (which I didn't even realize was still popped open.) I've never had better service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
 

The service and assistance was awesome.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review