Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2017
 

We had a great experience at Douglass Nissan! Dominic and Travis were incredibly helpful, efficient, and put no pressure on us to make a quick decision. We are very happy with our Murano and will be back!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2017
 

Very helpful and friendly staff. Everything was done in a timely manne, and all the options were explain thoroughly. I am very happy with the offer I got and the overall experience, and also very satisfied with the service.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 7, 2017
 

I want to thank Douglass Nissan for always taking care of me when I need a new vehicle. I especially want to thank Josh and Travis for their countless efforts to not only get me in the vehicle I wanted but also stopping at nothing to make sure my wife was happy with her decision as well. This is truly the home of the nice guys and I’ll continue to make them my first stop when looking for a new vehicle. Thanks guys.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 

My experience with my recent automobile purchase from Douglas Nissan was a most positive experience. Appreciation to Dominic and Eli for their professionalism and patience in answering all my questions. Douglas Nissan is indeed “Home of the nice guys!”

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2017
 

Dominic was a pleasure to work with! I highly recommend him and Douglass Nissan!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 

I've had some issues with Douglass Nissan, but I think the important thing is that the right people care about what you think about their dealership. I really enjoyed my car buying experience with these guys, particularly with Eli and Jamie. I had issues with the service dept but they eventually got it right and went above and beyond to take care of the issues. Overall, this is a dealership that cares, from the owner, the general manager, down to the service writers. I hope the issues that I experienced don't happen again, and I don't think they will.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2017
 

We’ve purchased several cars from Marion. We trust him and he gets us the most awesome car every time! This dealership is above and beyond better than the rest! We walk in, get an incredible quote for our trade in and a great price on the car we want. They don’t waste our time making us wait forever. They don’t add fake fees and charges running up the price like other places in town. This is the most decent honest dealership ever! Thank you!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2017
 

I have a pathfinder and I'm very happy . It's a good car!! I recommend it!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2017
 

Josh had me in and out!!! Thanks for your amazing customer service!!

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2017
 

Great service!!! They made sure I got what I was looking for!!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review